Report this app

Description

Adobe XD Overview

Adobe XD is an intuitive, powerful UI/UX development tool for design, prototyping, peer-to-peer sharing, and design digital interactions Adobe XD gives you everything you need to design websites, apps, voice interfaces, gaming experiences, email templates, and more. View prototypes on real devices, get feedback from team members and stakeholders, and generate specifications design for developers directly from Adobe XD.

Adobe XD Features

– Create without limits
Design all kinds of interactions and create interactive prototypes that look and feel like the real thing.

– Value your time
Speed ​​up your workflow with innovative features like content-aware layout, responsive resizing, repeating grid, and automatic animation.

– Work the way you want
Design on your own or with teammates, on macOS or Windows, all in one or using third-party tools – the choice is yours!

– Part of Creative Cloud
Use other Adobe apps, share design systems in Creative Cloud Libraries, access assets through Adobe Stock, and more.

FAQ

Question: How can I set an installation path other than the standard one?
Answer: No way. This program is installed strictly in a specific folder.
Question: How do I set the program interface language?
Answer: This type of installer does not provide the user with the ability to select a language for XD. The language is selected automatically based on the operating system language. However, the program interface language can be changed in an already installed application. To do this, launch the program and open any template. After that, log in in the program menu “Help->Sign In…”. Restart the program, open the template again, then in the program menu click “Edit->Preferences->Language” and set the desired application interface language.
Question: I can’t click the “Continue” button because the contents of the window don’t fit in the window itself, and the button is out of sight. What should I do?
Answer: This happens occasionally on poorly configured OS. There is a TAB key on the keyboard. Click it until you reach the desired menu item.
Question: The installation was not completed due to an unknown error. What should I do?
Answer: Read the error code decoding . Also, I recommend studying the installation log. It is located at C:Program Files (x86)Common FilesAdobeInstallersInstall.log. Perhaps here you will get more detailed information about the problem and how to fix it.
Question: What about the medicines for this version of the program?
Answer: The assembly was treated based on the developments of uncia & CGP Co. A number of files were patched, which I then built into the installer. You do not need to do anything for treatment! Just in case, the original files are saved with the *.bak extension. If you want to get the original untreated product, then simply remove this extension from these files and replace the existing patched files with them.
Question: What’s with disabling spy modules?
Answer: The CRLog Transport Application spy module (CRLogTransport.exe) is disabled. Just in case, the file that initializes it is saved with the *.bak extension. If you suddenly want to restore its functionality, simply delete this extension from this file. Also, the crack included in the build removes Adobe Genuine Service if this module was previously installed with other Adobe programs (this module is not installed with this build).
Question: When opening a program, the error “Adobe Creative Cloud, needed to resolve the problem, is missing or damaged…” appears. What should I do?
Answer: There are “tails” from previous installations of Adobe Creative Cloud components left in your system. They need to be removed. To do this, use the Adobe Creative Cloud Cleaner Tool . First select All as the component to be removed, and then Adobe Creative Cloud Desktop. After that, reinstall the failed program. Such cleaning with reinstallation will not damage previously installed programs.
Question: What needs to be done to make it possible to work with cloud storage and other online services?
Answer: To do this, you need to connect to the Adobe server with your ID by selecting “Help->Sign In” in the program menu and logging in. I strongly recommend closing the window in which you are asked to launch the trial version with a cross! In this case, in the future, you will not encounter the problem of the annoying message about the end of the trial period! After restarting the program, online services will become available.
Question: I can’t log in to the program. The authorization window behaves incorrectly. What should I do?
Answer: Log in to any other installed Adobe program. Once you log in to one of the Adobe programs, you are logged in to all of the manufacturer’s applications at once.

File Information

Release year : 2025
Version : 59.0.12.2
Developer : Adobe
Platform : Windows x64
Interface language : English / Spanish / Italian / Chinese (simplified) / Korean / German / Portuguese (Brazil) / Russian / French / Japanese
Cure : Cured

System Requirements:

• 64-bit version of Microsoft Windows 10 / 11 (version 21H2 or later) ; 64-bit version of Microsoft Windows 10
• Intel or AMD processor with 64-bit support
• 4 GB RAM
• 13″ or larger display with 1280×800 resolution
• Minimum set of Direct 3D DDI libraries: 10. For Intel GPU, drivers must be released in 2014 or later
• Internet connection and registration are required to access online services

What's new

- The build is based on the standalone Adobe installer version 6.7.0.278, which is not available to the general public.
- The Adobe Desktop Common module, which is mandatory to install by the original installer, has been cut from the installer except for the required minimum.
- The Adobe Creative Cloud module, which is mandatory to install by the original installer, has been completely cut from the installer.
- During installation, a "video carousel" is launched in the installer window, demonstrating the capabilities of the program.
- The main Adobe XD module has been updated to version 59.0.12.2.
- The auxiliary Adobe Content Synchronizer (Core Sync) module has been updated to version 7.4.0.31.
- The Adobe Genuine Service spyware module will be removed if it was previously installed with other Adobe programs.
- The Log Transport Application spyware module is disabled.
- The program has already been disinfected. Connecting to the Adobe server with your ID is not required.

Versions

Version Size Requirements Date
2026 61.0.12.1 623 MB Windows x64 19/05/2026
58.0.12.9 443 MB Windows x64 10/03/2025
57.1.12 477 MB Windows x64 -